MESSAGES

Did you miss the weekend message? Or maybe you’d just like to hear it again. Watch our previous messages below. Our weekend messages are designed to uplift and encourage you to draw closer to others and to God.

Categories starting with F


Farewell 2018

December 2018

Formation

February - March 2017

Follow

January 2017

Freedom From Religion

August 2016

Items starting with F


Formation - Week 8

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Formation - Week 7

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Formation - Week 6

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Formation - Week 5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Formation - Week 4

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Formation - Week 3 w/ Special Guest Brian McLaren

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Formation - Week 2

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Formation - Week 1

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Follow - Week 4

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Follow - Week 3

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Follow - Week 2

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Follow - Week 1

Sunday, January 08, 2017

Freedom from Religion - Week 4

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Freedom from Religion - Week 3

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Freedom from Religion - Week 2

Saturday, August 13, 2016
Facebook Instagram Amazon YouTube