MESSAGES

Did you miss the weekend message? Or maybe you’d just like to hear it again. Watch our previous messages below. Our weekend messages are designed to uplift and encourage you to draw closer to others and to God.

Categories starting with H


HIT

August 2018

Hello 2018!

New Year's Eve 2017

Happy

October 2016

Items starting with H


HIT | Finale

Sunday, September 30, 2018

HIT | Week Nine

Sunday, September 23, 2018

HIT | Week Eight

Sunday, September 16, 2018

HIT | Week Seven

Sunday, September 09, 2018

HIT | Week Six

Sunday, September 02, 2018

HIT | Week Five

Sunday, August 26, 2018

HIT | Week Four

Sunday, August 19, 2018

HIT | Week Three

Sunday, August 12, 2018

HIT | Week Two

Sunday, August 05, 2018

HIT | Week One

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Happy - Week 4

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Happy - Week 3

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Happy - Week 2

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Happy - Week 1

Sunday, October 09, 2016
Facebook Instagram Amazon YouTube