MESSAGES

Did you miss the weekend message? Or maybe you’d just like to hear it again. Watch our previous messages below. Our weekend messages are designed to uplift and encourage you to draw closer to others and to God.

Categories starting with #


2020 Vision

February 2020

Items starting with #


2020 Vision | Week Six

Sunday, March 29, 2020

2020 Vision | Week Five

Sunday, March 22, 2020

2020 Vision | Week Three

Sunday, March 08, 2020

2020 Vision | Week Two

Sunday, March 01, 2020

2020 Vision | Week One

Sunday, February 23, 2020

"Hello 2018!" - Music + A Message from Larry

Sunday, December 31, 2017

"To Live Today" - Week Five

Sunday, December 10, 2017

"Reasons Not to Worry" - Week Four

Sunday, December 03, 2017

"That My Life Reflects My Values" - Week Three

Sunday, November 26, 2017

"To Discover Intimacy with God" - Week Two

Sunday, November 19, 2017

"That my motives can be pure" - Week One

Sunday, November 12, 2017

"Lifestyle" - Week Eight

Sunday, November 05, 2017

"Keep it Honest" - Week Seven

Sunday, October 29, 2017

"Reconciliation" - Week Six

Sunday, October 22, 2017

"Fulfilling the Law" - Week Five

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Facebook Instagram Amazon YouTube