Brett Watson

Brett Watson

As one of the Teaching Pastors at Suncoast Brett brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to our efforts to build and equip Christ followers. Brett is passionate about educating Christians beyond the fundamentals of the faith into a deep understanding of God, and the role Christians are privileged to share in His plan for creation. He has co-authored several curricula with Pastor Kevin O’hara that creatively engage people with the revelations of God found in science, Scripture, the doctrines of various streams of Christianity, and human consciousness. As a pastor of 20+ years Brett also understands the care people need on their journey through the ups and downs of life and the profound impact the principles of Scripture can make on every step along the way. Brett is happily married to his wife Arlene and together they are the proud parents of five children.

Messages


Practical Prescription | Week Eight

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Brett Watson
Dr. Larry Baucom

Practical Prescription | Week Five

Sunday, November 04, 2018
Brett Watson

HIT | Week Six

Sunday, September 02, 2018
Brett Watson

HIT | Week Five

Sunday, August 26, 2018
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara
Ryan Baucom

HIT | Week Four

Sunday, August 19, 2018
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara
Ryan Baucom

Stop It | Q&A

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara
Ryan Baucom

Stop It | Week Seven

Sunday, June 03, 2018
Brett Watson

Stop It | Week Four

Sunday, May 13, 2018
Brett Watson

Impact | Week Two

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Brett Watson

Incompatible - Ask Larry

Sunday, February 04, 2018
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson

"Reconciliation" - Week Six

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Brett Watson

"Upset the Right People" - Week Nine

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Brett Watson

"Don't Play Fair" - Week Seven

Sunday, July 16, 2017
Brett Watson

"Do Something" - Week Four

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Brett Watson

Transitions - Week 3

Sunday, May 07, 2017
Brett Watson

Formation - Week 5

Sunday, March 05, 2017
Brett Watson

Contamination of Christianity - Part 4

Monday, February 27, 2017
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Contamination of Christianity - Part 3

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Contamination of Christianity - Part 2

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Contamination of Christianity - Part 1

Wednesday, February 08, 2017
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Follow - Week 3

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Brett Watson

Virtual Reality - Week 3

Sunday, November 27, 2016
Brett Watson

Happy - Week 1

Sunday, October 09, 2016
Brett Watson

The Origin of Sin

Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara
Ryan Baucom

Expectation Gap - Week 5

Saturday, October 01, 2016
Brett Watson

Who The Devil Is Satan?

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara
Ricardo Aviles

What The Hell

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Atonement Theories

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Freedom from Religion - Week 3

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson

Revolutionary Jesus

Saturday, July 30, 2016
Brett Watson

Lifeguard - Week 5

Saturday, July 16, 2016
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson

Lifeguard - Week 2

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Brett Watson

Overcoming The Language Barriers

Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Dr. Larry Baucom
Brett Watson
Kevin O’Hara

Healing In Discovery

Wednesday, June 01, 2016
Brett Watson
Ryan Baucom
Ricardo Aviles

Theology of Love - Week 4

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Brett Watson

Dealing With Discrepancies

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Brett Watson
Dr. Larry Baucom
Kevin O’Hara

How We Come to Believe

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Brett Watson
Dr. Larry Baucom
Kevin O’Hara

A Bible Overview

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Brett Watson
Dr. Larry Baucom
Kevin O’Hara
Facebook Instagram Amazon YouTube